Thorne (2010)

Thorne is a television drama series which debuted on Sky1 in the UK on 10 October 2010. It stars David Morrissey who plays the title role of Detective Inspector Tom Thorne created by crime writer Mark Billingham. The supporting cast includes Aidan Gillen, Eddie Marsan and Natascha McElhone.

Release Date: 2010-10-10
Seasons: 1
  • Country: GB, CA
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Natascha McElhone
Natascha McEl...
Anne Coburn
David Morrissey
David Morriss...
Tom Thorne
Eddie Marsan
Eddie Marsan
Lorraine Ashbourne
Lorraine Ashb...
Ruth Brigstocke
O. T. Fagbenle
O. T. Fagbenl...
Dave Holland
O.T. Fagbenle
O.T. Fagbenle
Dave Holland
Write one

Sorry, no results found.